Highlights


RESPIRE

LogoSf 8 cm 1

CentroMS logo150

IndoItalian

logocherplan 1200

logo CommEU

logo urbisit per web


Retracelogo

Amministrazione

Per contattare l'amministrazione del CNR-IGAG scrivere all'indirizzo mail:   amministrazione@igag.cnr.it

 

  • Francesca Argiolas (Segretario Amministrativo)

E-mail: francesca.argiolas@igag.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06.90672926   +39 06.49914597
Fax.: +39 06.90672733   +39 06.49914597
 
  • Anna Maria Cirone 

E-mail: annamaria.cirone@igag.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06.90672597
Fax.: +39 06.90672733
 
  • Alessandro Leli 

E-mail: alessandro.leli@igag.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06.90672600
Fax.: +39 06.90672733
 
  • Patrizia Mirelli

E-mail: patrizia.mirelli@igag.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06.90672601
Fax.: +39 06.90672733
 
  • Patrizia Tedeschi

E-mail: patrizia.tedeschi@igag.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06.49914545
 
  • Patrizia Capparella

E-mail: patrizia.capparella@igag.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06.90672738
Fax.: +39 06.90672733

 

 

Twitter

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.

Area riservata

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.